Staff

#TeamCeleb

CelebNMusic247 Staff: Our staff and writers are Pop Culture Enthusiasts giving readers the inside scoop on the latest happenings in the Hollywood Entertainment industry; covering  celebrity, music, movies, reality TV, health and Sports on five niche websites (CelebNMusic247, CelebNMovies247, CelebNReality247, CelebNHealth247 and CelebNSports247).

CelebNShop247 coming soon…

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, VP PROGRAMMING

Emilio Ricci
Email: Editor@CelebNMusic247.com/Manager@CelebNMusic247.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR

Angela Rose

Email: Social@CelebNMusic247.com/Angela@celebnmusic247.com

 

MUSIC FESTIVAL JOURNALIST

Gigi Roads

Email: groads@celebnmusic247.com

 

Tank-writer-1ONLINE JOURNALIST

Tank, Ocho, Cisco Jose

Email: news@celebnmusic247.com

FEATURED WRITERS

glass-the-tramp-perfection-files-1Glass The Tramp (Presents “The Perfection Files”)

Do you love fashion?  Are you a Fashionista? Do you love Pop Culture?  Do you consider yourself ahead of the rest?

Email: PerfectionFiles@celebnmusic247.com

 

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHERS

Chris Brody, Peter Ricci, Sage Gallon (SageGallon.com)

BOOKINGS

Have some news that needs to be cleared up, then contact our editor and she will set up and interview, please contact our Bookings Dept:

Email: Bookings@celebnmusic247.com

CelebNMusic247 ™ in care of GBC Entertainment Media Inc 2012-2016