Category : Hip Hop News

Swizz Beatz Goes In On A Fan?

(CelebNMusic247) Swizz Beatz Goes In On A Fan On Instagram?

Alicia Keys hubby, Swizz Beatz proudly displayed the album artwork her upcoming project Girl On Fire, but some fan decided to make Illuminati claims after viewing the cover image.

Beatz Tweeted this comment with the cover:

My Queen is ready to rock this world! This is her new album cover!G.O.F.”

Unfortunately one follower FIRED BACK SHOTS saying the album has the illuminati written all over by the looks of Alica Keys styling, He said:

She looks Transformed Why Is It In Every Rap/R&b Artist Career They Change Drastically They Go From Beyoncé 2 Sasha Fierce Eminem 2 Slim Shady, & So on And So Forth All Im Saying This Ain’t The A Keys I Remember The Illuminati Is Deff A Work Here!!Smh.”

Swizz quickly replied, writing:

“I see you need to stop sipping out that cup it getting to ya head! Ya insta pics look like yo a** out a horror movie! Lmao shut yo a** up mr sizzzurppppp.”

That’s how you defend your lady Swizzy!

Follow on Twitter – Like us on Facebook and Friend us on YouTube

Read More

Birdman Defends Lil Wayne!

(CelebNMusic247) Birdman Defends Lil Wayne!

Yesterday, Lil Wayne unleashed a firestorm in hip hop‘s hometown when he declared that he didn’t like New York City.

Not only did he offend the a New York Senator, Peter Rosenberg and many hip hop heads accross the board, Cash Money head Bryan “Birdman” Williams came to the defense of Weezy.

Proclaiming that Lil Wayne has every right to voice his opinion and actually co-signed Wayne’s sentiments.

Baby told Fuse.

“Well, to me, I feel personally whatever my son say, I’ma ride with.”

 “So if he say he don’t like it, that’s what it is. He don’t like it, we don’t like it. I don’t like it if he don’t like it.”

Cash Money head honcho added:

“If he say it, that’s law.” 

Follow on Twitter – Like us on Facebook and Friend us on YouTube

Read More

Xzibit Working On Comeback Album

(CelebNMusic247Xzibit Working On Comeback Album

West Coast hip hop star Xzibit is working on his upcoming album, Napalm.

The album is set to be release in October, just in time for the holiday rush. Napalm will feature collabs with Wiz Khalifa, E-40, Prodigy, Crooked I, The Game, Slim The Mobster and Tha Alkaholiks.

Xzibit tells AllHipHop:

“If you know Hip-Hop, you’re going to love and appreciate Napalm.”

“The tone of the album is a testament to what I’ve been through in the last six years. I’m ready to kick some ass!”

This is the first project in over six years for Xzibit, he adds:

“I believe I have a lot to offer when it comes to the connections I make between my personal life, the state of world events and the music.” 

Xzibit tweeted the producers and features of every track, resulting in the below Track list:

1. State Of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher)
2. Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock)
3. Dos Equise Ft. RBX
4. Something More Ft. Prodigy
5. Gangsta Gangsta (Prod. By DJ Chill)
6. Forever A G Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By E. Dan)
7. 1983 Ft. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom) (Prod. By Insane Wayne)
8. Stand Tall Ft. Slim Da Mobster (Prod. By S1)
9. Spread It Out (Prod. By 21)
10. Up Out The Way Ft. E-40 (Prod. By Rick Rock)
11. Napalm (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’) (Drums By Travis Barker; Scratches By Sid (Of Slipknot))
12. Meaning Of Life Ft. Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris (U.S. Army)
13. Louis XIII Ft. King T & Tha Alkaholiks (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
14. Enjoy The Night Ft. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (Prod. By David Banner)
15. Movie Ft. Crooked I, Slim Da Mobster & Game (Prod. By Akon)
16. I Came To Kill (Prod. By !llmind)
17. Killer’s Remorse Ft. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick (Prod. By Focus)
18. 1983 StringAcapella

Follow on Twitter – Like us on Facebook and Friend us on YouTube

Read More
1 839 840 841 842 843 859