Aftershock 18: The Fever 333 Electrify Festival Goers

The Fever 333 have been enjoying a hell of a debut year, but their Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 2018 set was stellar.

The Fever 333 hit the stage in support of their Made an America EP which released earlier this year.

The extremely political band killed it at Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 2018 and anyone who missed it, missed one of the best shows over the weekend. Read on to check out our The Fever 333 gallery…

The Fever 333 energy is uncontrollable on stage. They trio is an electrifying new group making their mark at Aftershock on the Capital stage. can’t wait for new music from these guys because they literally blew us away.

The Fever 333 consists of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler, former The Chariot guitarist Stevis Harrison and Night Verses drummer Aric Improta.

The trio is explosive on stage. They are currently touring for their debut Made an America EP.

If you get a chance to see them live we highly recommend checking them out you won’t be disappointed.

Here are a few videos from 333 to wet your palette above and below:

If you haven’t nabbed their debut EP Made an America we highly recommend doing so.

Here is their setlist from Aftershock 2018:

  • Burn It
  • We’re Coming In
  • Made an America
  • One of Us
  • Beatbox & Drum Solo
  • Trigger
  • Walking in My Shoes
  • Hunting Season

About the author


Pete is a California native who has been in the entertainment industry for 20+ years. He is a journalist who covers music, festivals, events, interviews, movie premieres, sports, reality TV, and more.